VIATEC AWARDS – Employee of the Year and Team of the Year

Award winnerThompson Cooper is proud to sponsor the “Employee of the Year” at the ViaTec Award.  The nominees are:
•Aleksey Vorona – xMatters
•Aurora Walker and Rob O’Dwyer – Pretio Interactive
•Matt Martin – Crowd Content

Congratulations to the Employees of the Year – Aurora Walker and Rob O’Dwyer

We feel that this is important as employees are the backbone of every business.


Thompson Cooper is also proud to sponsor Team of the Year.  The nominees are:
•Archipelago Marine Research
•Atomic Crayon
•HP Advanced Solutions
•Smart Dolphins
•StarFish Medical

These are exceptional teams, some of whom have previously been nominated.

Congratulations to the Team of the Year from Starfish Medical